Chavi Miller
Posted Nov 23, 2010 1:24 AM
ChaviMiller
New York, NY
Post #: 6
Send an Email Post a Greeting
I am a professional loan officer with chase bank with more than 15 years experience.

What makes me different? 15 years of experience and been top producer president club.

In the time of recession and tough market, I will use my knowledge to help you to get a loan for refinance or if you are in the market to buy, I’ll pre-qualify you.

Whatever you need and when the time is good for you, you are welcome to call me at
George Petriccione
Posted Nov 23, 2010 1:35 PM
user 11218832
Bronx, NY
Post #: 1
I have more than 20 years experience in Macintosh support and troubleshooting. Apple Certified Support Professional 10.5 I help businesses and individuals determine what they need, how to set it up and how to use their computers.
I also specialize in wiring offices for phones and computers and setting up computer networks and routers of any size.
http://www.GRPCompute...
A former member
Posted Nov 23, 2010 2:11 PM
Dear fellow networking entrepreneurs:

As a life strategist and leadership coach, my deep passion is to empower people to grow into Thought Leaders, create success on their Purpose, and live their best life with abundance of LOVE, WISDOM & HAPPINESS.

I provide innovative services including one-on-one coaching, group coaching, niche programs, master programs, mastermind groups, and “Spring Magic Life Society” group through social media.

I look forward to knowing you, hearing your stories, understanding your desires, and supporting you to be the best of yourself and fulfill a successful and happy life.

Welcome to visit my website http://www.SpringMagi....
Blog http://SpringMagicLif....
LinkedIn group “Spring Magic Life Society” .
Twitter: @SpringMagicLife.
Whenever you are ready for living your magic life, please feel free to contact me directly at: .

I look forward to knowing you in person soon and becoming your trustful thinking partner!
Ari Rabban